Chief Editor 

Dr. Ketij Mehulic

Professor,

Department of Fixed Prosthodontics, School of Dental Medicine,

University of Zagreb, Hospital Center Zagreb, Croatia

Email: mehulic@sfzg.hr

Profile Link: https://www.sfzg.unizg.hr/km016

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Joao Paulo Schwartz

Department of Orthodontics,

Araraquara Dental School, Paulista State University, Brazil

Email: joaoschwartz@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Jose Francisco Gomez Clavel

Professor,

Facultad de Estudios Superiores Iztacala. UNAM,

Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Mexico, Mexico

Email: gomclave@unam.mx, gomclave@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Dimitrios Dionysopoulos

Department of Operative Dentistry, School of Dentistry,

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Email: ddiondent@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Antoine Berberi

Professor,

School of Dentistry, Lebanese University,

Rafic Hariri Campus, Hadath, Lebanon

Email: aberberi@ul.edu.lb, anberberi@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/CcWJPF

Short Biosketch 

 

Dr. Ayush Goyal

Lecturer,

Department of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics,

Subharti Dental College, Swami Vivekanand Subharti University, India

Email: ayush2106.goyal@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Manoti Sehgal

Assisstant Professor,

Faculty of Dental Sciences, SGT University, India

Email: manoti.02@gmail.com, manoti.sehgal@sgtuniversity.org

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/Pszy1g  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Fatima Betul Basturk

Assisstant Professor,

Department of Endodontics, Marmara University, Istanbul, Turkey

Email: fatimabasturk@gmail.com

Profile Link:  NA

 

Dr. Armando Montesinos Flores

Department of Orthodontics, Faculty of Odontology, 

Postgraduate Studies and Research Division, 

National Autonomous University of Mexico, Mexico

Email: amfortod_@hotmail.com, info@montesinosortodoncia.com.mx

Profile Link:  NA  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ramesh Gurunathan

Genaral Surgery, Sunway Medical Center, Malaysia

Email: Rameshgtn7@yahoo.com;  rameshgtn3@gmail.com

Profile Link:  https://goo.gl/T5q8qG

 

Dr.  Arun Singh

Professor,

Department of Community Medicine,

Rohilkhand Medical College & Hospital

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email: arunspm@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Giuseppe Murdaca

Clinical Immunology Unit,

Department of Internal Medicine,

University of Genoa, Italy

Email: Giuseppe.Murdaca@unige.it, 700212@unige.it

giuseppe.murdaca@unige.it

giuseppe.murdaca@hsanmartino.it

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Ashish Anand

Assistance Profressor,

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery,

GV Montgomery Veteran Affairs Medical Center, Jackson, MS, USA

University of Mississippi Medical Center, Jackson, Mississippi, USA

And

William Carey School of Osteopathic Medicine, Hattiesburg, Mississippi, USA

Email: ashishanandortho@yahoo.com, Ashish.Anand2@va.gov

Profile link: NA

 

 

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.